Texas Bighorn Society

TBS is a non-profit organization dedicated to returning bighorn sheep to their native ranges
in Texas.  All money raised
from our gracious donors is
used exclusively for this goal. Please join us in our efforts by becoming a member today!

Join- the Texas Bighorn Society



Board of Directors - Texas Bighorn Society





Jim Payne (Jill) President jpayne@fairchildlawfirm.com 936-569-2576
Sam Cunningham Vice-President scunningham@quailcreekent.com 806-282-6889
Curt Brockmann (Tina) Secretary cdbrockmann@cpsenergy.com 210-467-5822
Kathy Boone (Dan) Treasurer kboone@sonoramfg.com 806-745-7783
Booner Beck (Shelli) Director boonerbeck@yahoo.com 512-799-0229
Clay Brewer (Helen) Director cbrewer@wildsheepfoundation.org 325-463-5000
Tommy Caruthers (Patricia) Director Emeritus tommy@caruthersoil.com 940-391-1730
Jerrell Coburn (Pam) Director pcoburn@flash.net 817-237-3008
Lynton Holloway (Wendy) Director lyntonholl@netscape.net 817-431-2271
Steve Bolner (Kathy) Director thebolners@gmail.com 512-297-2840
Bill Scott (Barbara) Director bscott1009@att.net 817-498-2186
Robert Joseph (Daniele) Director icm-lbk@swbell.com 806-762-0555

Contact TBS:

Texas Bighorn Society
1615 West Loop 289
Lubbock, Texas 79416-5124
Phone: 806-745-7783
Email: info@texasbighornsociety.org